Kontakt

C&M Stahl GmbH
Klutestraße 9
59063 Hamm (Westf.)
 
Fon: 02381 / 95005 – 0
Fax: 02381 / 95005 – 19
Email: info@cum-stahl.de

Ihre direkten Ansprechpartner

Thorsten Weimann (HV)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–15
Email: Thorsten.Weimann@cum-stahl.de

Clemens Köhne (HV)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–14
Email: Clemens.Koehne@cum-stahl.de

Katharina Schröder
Tel. 02381 / 95005–0
Email: Katharina.Schroeder@cum-stahl.de

Susanne Stemann
Tel. 02381 / 95005–25
Email: Susanne.Stemann@cum-stahl.de

Rolf Kesting
Tel. 02381 / 95005–21
Email: Rolf.Kesting@cum-stahl.de

Julia Schmidt
Tel. 02381 / 95005–34
Email: Julia.Schmidt@cum-stahl.de

Simone Schubert
Tel. 02381 / 95005–23
Email: Simone.Schubert@cum-stahl.de

Carsten Siewert
Tel. 02381 / 95005–24
Email: Carsten.Siewert@cum-stahl.de

Benjamin Belt
Tel. 02381 / 95005–22
Email: Benjamin.Belt@cum-stahl.de

Christian Hoppe
Tel. 02381 / 95005–12
Email: Christian.Hoppe@cum-stahl.de

Petra Kampmann
Tel. 02381 / 95005–32
Email: Petra.Kampmann@cum-stahl.de

Christian Hoppe
Tel. 02381 / 95005–12
Email: Christian.Hoppe@cum-stahl.de

Klaus Stemann (Prokurist)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–31
Email: Klaus.Stemann@cum-stahl.de

Petra Kampmann
Tel. 02381 / 95005–32
Email: Petra.Kampmann@cum-stahl.de