Skip to main content

Contact

Stay in touch

Contact information

C&M Stahl GmbH

Klutestraße 9
59063 Hamm (Westf.)

Phone +492381 / 95005–0
Fax +492381 / 95005–19
Email info@cum-stahl.de


Personal contacts

Sale

Heinrich Broer (procurator)
Phone +492381 / 95005–13
Email Heinrich.Broer@cum-stahl.de

Thorsten Weimann (HV)
Phone +492381 / 95005–15
Email Thorsten.Weimann@cum-stahl.de

Clemens Köhne (HV)
Phone +492381 / 95005–14
Email Clemens.Koehne@cum-stahl.de

Case processing

Magdalene Okrent
Phone +492381 / 95005–33
Email Magda.Okrent@cum-stahl.de

Susanne Stemann
Phone +492381 / 95005–25
Email Susanne.Stemann@cum-stahl.de

Christine Klöcker
Phone +492381 / 95005–0
Email Christine.Kloecker@cum-stahl.de

CAD

Rolf Kesting
Phone +492381 / 95005–21
Email Rolf.Kesting@cum-stahl.de

Rainer Erley
Phone +492381 / 95005–20
Email Rainer.Erley@cum-stahl.de

Julia Schmidt
Phone +492381 / 95005–34
Email Julia.Schmidt@cum-stahl.de

Plant management

Carsten Siewert
Phone +492381 / 95005–24
Email Carsten.Siewert@cum-stahl.de

Shipping department

Benjamin Belt
Phone +492381 / 95005–22
Email Benjamin.Belt@cum-stahl.de

Quality management

Christian Hoppe
Phone +492381 / 95005–12
Email Christian.Hoppe@cum-stahl.de

Petra Kampmann
Phone +492381 / 95005–32
Email Petra.Kampmann@cum-stahl.de

Chief Executive Directors

Christian Hoppe
Phone +492381 / 95005–12
Email Christian.Hoppe@cum-stahl.de

Administration

Klaus Stemann (procurator)
Phone +492381 / 95005–31
Email Klaus.Stemann@cum-stahl.de

Petra Kampmann
Phone +492381 / 95005–32
Email Petra.Kampmann@cum-stahl.de