Direkt zum Inhalt

Kontakt

Bleiben Sie in Kontakt

Kontakt

C&M Stahlhandel GmbH & Co KG 
C&M Stahl-Service GmbH & Co KG

Klutestraße 9
59063 Hamm (Westf.)

Fon: 02381 / 95005 - 0
Fax:  02381 / 95005 - 19
Email: info@cum-stahl.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Heinrich Broer (Prokurist)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–13
Email: Heinrich.Broer@cum-stahl.de

Thorsten Weimann (HV)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–15
Email: Thorsten.Weimann@cum-stahl.de

Clemens Köhne (HV)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–14
Email: Clemens.Koehne@cum-stahl.de

Sachbearbeitung

Jennifer Schläger
Betriebswirtin Stahlhandel (BDS)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–28
Email: Jennifer.Schlaeger@cum-stahl.de

Magdalene Okrent
Tel. 02381 / 95005–33
Email: Magda.Okrent@cum-stahl.de

Susanne Stemann
Tel. 02381 / 95005–25
Email: Susanne.Stemann@cum-stahl.de

Valeria Schamov
Tel. 02381 / 95005–18
Email: Valeria.Schamov@cum-stahl.de

CAD

Rolf Kesting
Tel. 02381 / 95005–21
Email: Rolf.Kesting@cum-stahl.de

Rainer Erley
Tel. 02381 / 95005–20
Email: Rainer.Erley@cum-stahl.de

Julia Schmidt
Tel. 02381 / 95005–34
Email: Julia.Schmidt@cum-stahl.de

Betriebsleitung

Carsten Siewert
Tel. 02381 / 95005–24
Email: Carsten.Siewert@cum-stahl.de

Versand

Benjamin Belt
Tel. 02381 / 95005–22
Email: Benjamin.Belt@cum-stahl.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Christian Hoppe
Tel. 02381 / 95005–12
Email: Christian.Hoppe@cum-stahl.de

Petra Kampmann
Tel. 02381 / 95005–32
Email: Petra.Kampmann@cum-stahl.de

Geschäftsführung

Winfried Hoppe
Tel. 02381 / 95005–11
Email: Christian.Hoppe@cum-stahl.de

Christian Hoppe
Tel. 02381 / 95005–12
Email: Christian.Hoppe@cum-stahl.de

Verwaltung

Klaus Stemann (Prokurist)
Tel. 02381 / 95005–31
Email: Klaus.Stemann@cum-stahl.de

Petra Kampmann
Tel. 02381 / 95005–32
Email: Petra.Kampmann@cum-stahl.de

Auszubildende

Christine Klöcker
Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau
Tel. 02381 / 95005–0
Email: Christine.Kloecker@cum-stahl.de

Mehmet Karatoprak
Maschinen- und Anlagenführer
Tel. 02381 / 95005–0
Email: Christine.Kloecker@cum-stahl.de